Follow Us:

Our Team

Home About Us – Our Team

We are a professional team of subject matter specialists who are passionate about contributing to a regulatory environment with high standards. The sectors regulated by the RA include fast-paced, dynamic industries with ongoing commercial and technological advances.

Meet Our Team

Denton E. Williams
Chief Executive
(441) 405-6000
dewilliams@ra.bm

Richard Ambrosio
Senior Legal Advisor
(441) 474-6016
rambrosio@ra.bm

Dane Benjamin
Accountant
(441) 474-6047
dbenjamin@ra.bm

Charmaine Burgess, M.Sc.
Director – Communications
& Stakeholder Engagement
(441) 474-6017
cburgess@ra.bm

L. Nigel Burgess, CEng
Senior Manager –
Electricity Analysis & Planning
(441) 474-6025
nburgess@ra.bm

Traci Burgess
Consumer Advocate
(441) 474-6020
tburgess@ra.bm

Simon Clinton
Jr. Technical Engineer
(441) 474-6055
sclinton@ra.bm

Craig Davis
Senior Manager –
Electronic Communications
(441) 474-6035
cdavis@ra.bm

Beverly Evans
Licencing Liaison Manager
(441) 474-6010
bevans@ra.bm

Zayna Foggo
Regulatory Economic Analyst
(441) 474-6005
zfoggo@ra.bm

Shonette Harrison
Regulatory Financial Analyst
(441) 474-6056
sharrison@ra.bm

Jozelle Opoku, CPA, CA
Head of Regulation
(441) 474-6015
jopoku@ra.bm

Alisha Roberts
Executive Assistant to Chief Executive
(441) 474-6030
aroberts@ra.bm

Tristy Smith
Legal Advisor
(441) 474-6052
tsmith@ra.bm

Denise Somerville 
Office Administrator
(441) 474-6053
dsomerville@ra.bm

Aqueelah Somner
Human Resource Manager
(441) 474-6050
asomner@ra.bm

Denis Wasswa
Financial Controller
(441) 474-6018
dwasswa@ra.bm

Kristy Woods
Accountant I
(441) 474-6046
kwoods@ra.bm